stilltom.blogg.se

Extension foxit reader pdf printer
Extension foxit reader pdf printer











extension foxit reader pdf printer

extension foxit reader pdf printer

Have to say I agree with the sentiments here that the withdrawal of this functionality is a weird decision, one I hope they will reverse. I've just emailed the support folks to get the link. I've no need for the functionality of business level software. I used this functionality to print web pages to Foxit in one step quite regularly, several times a week. I have no recollection of the notice of this change, and do not recell ever having stopped updated to the previous version. Thank you.I just hit the same problem when I needed to reinstall on a rebuild. If you'd like to download Foxit PhantomPDF and give it a try, you may access this web page from Foxit to download: If you don't have the download link of Foxit Reader 9.7.2, you may email to to get the direct download link Foxit PhantomPDF includes the CreatePDF features.

#EXTENSION FOXIT READER PDF PRINTER INSTALL#

For now, if you'd like to have the CreatePDF related features back, you may uninstall Foxit Reader 10.0 then install version 9.7.2 back or install Foxit PhantomPDF software. I've forwarded you guys' comments to Report ID#PHANTOM-14556 for our Product Management Team's further processing.













Extension foxit reader pdf printer